Agam’s Book Report – You’re All My Favourites by Anita Jeram

Book Reports 015

Story Summary

In the forest there is family with 3 baby bears and there parents mama and papa bear. One day mama bear told baby bears that they are the most beautiful and wonderful baby bears in the whole world. One day the three little bears ask there mom is her most favourite bear.

Why did you like this book?

I like this book because its cute. And it have really good pictures in it and my family like the bearsĀ in the story.

Who would you recommend this book to?

I would recommend this book to my little brothers and my mom because they will love this book.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

3 thoughts on “Agam’s Book Report – You’re All My Favourites by Anita Jeram

  1. Hi Agam,

    Thank you for sharing this book. Maybe I can read it to the class one day. You have become such a strong reader this year. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *