14 thoughts on “Wonderwall

  1. how did that rock get up their? did someone put it up there ? I hope it wont fall.its a really cool picture.Can someone stand on that rock or will it fall over?

  2. Hi Amy,

    It is probably a result of glaciation. When the glaciers receded it left this huge balancing rock behind.

  3. Hi Laura,

    Great comment, Laura. It’s a very big and heavy rock, so I’m sure the wind wouldn’t move it.

  4. thats a really cool rock how would that big rock stand on that little rock its pretty amazing and cool.

  5. It is a very cool picture. I wonder how the rock on top got there? I geuss
    the rock on top fell on top of the
    other rock but the rock on top was biger and it eroded. By looking at the picture I think the rock is allmost as tall as a house! I wonder where in Finland that rock is? I guess the rock has been there a long time becuse of all the moss on the rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *